massmediakillers

  • 06:51:59 pm on April 8, 2008 | 0
    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    “John said I saw the holy city, new Jerusalem, coming down from God out of heaven, prepared as a bride adorned for her husband not one prepared by the United Nations In 1947.

    “I hated fake Jews then & I hate them today as well,” says Jesus Nigaros, Son of controversial writer and speaker Lucifer Nigaros, in his second public appearance since announcing his ministry.

    Jesus Nigaros, who spoke in Mahalla al-Kubra, Egypt and, at times, quoted passages from the New Testament said:

    “Did I not say: behold, I will make them of the synagogue of Satan, which say they are Jews, and are not, but do lie.

    “Now behold, are they not the synagogue of Satan. For is not America Satan and the man made Israel her synagogue?

    “Now hold thy peace Iran and my Nations of Light, for now behold, I will make them to come and worship before thy feet, and to know that I have loved thee.”

    Clashes between followers and Egyptian security personnel in the industrial town errupted a second time in two days since Jesus’ visit. Jesus accused Egyptian security personnel and industry owners of working for fake Israel and oppressing his Nation of Light.

    “Thinkest thou that I cannot now pray to my Father, and he shall presently give me more than twelve legions of angels? “

     

Leave a Reply

